Shipping

Shipping is FREE! Listen, we're not Oprah but we try.

 
When can I expect my order?

3-5 business days. NOTE: We're experiencing some sporadic shipping delays of 5-10 business days due to Covid.

How do you ship?

We use UPS for most shipments. You'll receive tracking the moment we make your label.

Where do you ship?

We currently only ship to the U.S, not including Puerto Rico, Guam, Hawaii, Alaska and the US Virgin Islands. Unfortunately, we are unable to deliver to PO Boxes, APO or FPO addresses.

When do you ship?

If you place your order before 1pm CST (that's 11am PST and 2pm EST), we often ship the same business day. If after that time, we'll ship the next business day.

What if I live on the East Coast?

You're in luck, our warehouse is in Illinois. Delivery will take around 3 business days.

What if I live on the West Coast?

You're a little further from us. Delivery will take up to 5 business days.